Elixirs
for Your
Cycle Health

Discover the products of Laia’s FemBalance and support your cycle health with the full power of nature.

Discover now

CBD Cosmetics
for Your
Cycle Health

Our story is about a woman’s physical, mental, and emotional strength as influenced by her cycle. Our CBD Cosmetics with their natural active ingredients are perfectly adapted to the female needs during the different phases of the cycle.

Discover now

5% CBD Oil
for Your
Cycle Health

Support your cycle with the natural power of our very own hemp extract paired with omega-3 rich oils, specifically formulated for female needs.

Discover now
  • By women for women
  • Natural solutions for every menstrual cycle phase
  • Formulated and produced in Berlin
  • Free shipping from 35€
  • By women for women
  • Natural solutions for every menstrual cycle phase
  • Formulated and produced in Berlin
  • Free shipping from 35€
  • By women for women
  • Natural solutions for every menstrual cycle phase
  • Formulated and produced in Berlin
  • Free shipping from 35€
  • By women for women
  • Natural solutions for every menstrual cycle phase
  • Formulated and produced in Berlin
  • Free shipping from 35€

Women’s health experienced in a new way

Did you know that your cycle is just as important a health indicator as your pulse, blood pressure, body temperature or breathing?

Get 15% welcome discount on your first purchase with code hizyklus15.

5% CBD Oil for Women
#Cramps #Stress #Sleep

Discover our natural elixir with 5% CBD and Omega-3 oils, specifically developed for women. Take your cycle health into your own hands and enjoy the full power of nature with Laia’s FemBalance.

ADD TO CART

Cycle Elixir 10ml € 27,00

ADD TO CART

Cycle Elixir Mini 3ml € 8,50

Elixirs for Your Cycle Health
#Mood swings #Immuneboost

Our elixirs are as natural as your cycle. With active ingredients like Saffron, Clary Sage, St. John’s Wort, Moringa and functional terpenes, you can boost your health in every phase of your cycle.

ADD TO CART

Menstru Elixir 10ml € 17,00

ADD TO CART

Pre-Menstru Elixir 10ml € 17,00

CBD Cosmetics
#Pain #Cramps #Tension

Enjoy every phase of your cycle with our FemBalance products. They will help you to relax completely – no matter what phase you are in. From menstruation to ovulation – your cycle phases are the basis of our product development.

ADD TO CART

Menstru Tummy Oil Mini 10ml € 9,00

ADD TO CART

Menstru Tummy Oil 50ml € 29,00

Vulva Öl coming soon

Women in underwear

We Nurture
the Female
Superpower.

Our journey begins with a mission – to create a cycle awareness movement that brings the issue of women’s health into social focus. We are convinced that the removal of taboos and consideration of the female cycle is a necessity for a more harmonious coexistence at eye level – whether in private life, the media, medicine or the workplace.

Learn to live in balance with your cycle and discover women’s health in a completely new way.

Women experience physical and hormonal changes every month. We accompany you through each phase of your cycle and support you with natural products that we have adapted to the needs of your body per cycle phase. Our products contain only active ingredients and combine traditional herbal medicine with innovative active ingredients.

Each cycle phase comes with physical signs and possible discomfort, but also comes with some strengths. Get to know yourself, your superpower and your body’s needs per phase and make the most of your natural rhythm.

The female cycle and menstruation give us a lot of important information about our body and our health. For women’s health, it is especially important to support the body optimally during all phases of the cycle. Our CBD Cosmetics have a soothing and relaxing effect on body and mind, so you can always feel good and show your body the love it deserves.

The Female Cycle

Everything you should know
about your cycle

Discover

The Voice of Menstrual Health

Your cycle has a lot of influence on your everyday life. However, many women are still unaware of the potential that lies in the different phases of the cycle. That’s why we have made it our mission to support your natural cycle as much as possible. We help you to better understand the different phases of your cycle and to optimally use their individual superpowers. Whether in the form of elixirs and medicinal plants or helpful information about your cycle, Laia’s is a movement for better women’s health. Join us and become part of our movement.

Beyond Self-Care

With our products, we not only want to promote women’s health, but also put the issue of women’s health in the focus of society. We are convinced that a better understanding of the female cycle plays an important role in combating the gender gap. To do this, we need to break the taboo around the topics of the menstrual cycle and include all genders in the dialogue.

Discover the full
Potential of the
Female Cycle

Each phase of the cycle brings its own strengths as well as symptoms. Understanding these is particularly important for women’s health. We help you to plan your life according to your cycle and thus to develop your full potential. We offer you a lot of helpful information about your cycle, health and many other areas of your life. At the same time, our various products can help you to optimally support your body in all phases of your cycle.

Harness the power of nature

Since ancient times, women have used plants as remedies to support their health. We too harness the power of nature. Our elixirs are made from natural extracts derived from the hemp plant and other medicinal plants. We formulate and produce our products ourselves and locally in Berlin to ensure maximum quality.

Harness the power of nature

Since ancient times, women have used plants as remedies to support their health. We too harness the power of nature. Our elixirs are made from natural extracts derived from the hemp plant and other medicinal plants. We formulate and produce our products ourselves and locally in Berlin to ensure maximum quality.

We stand by your side

Freedom of expression is particularly important to us. For this reason, we also attach great importance to personal exchange. If you have questions, we are at your disposal with an open ear and an open heart.

More courage for openness

The female cycle power and its potential for women should not be taboo. This is exactly why we call for open and honest discussions about the natural rhythm. Additionally, to clear up misunderstandings and prejudices, we always provide helpful and interesting information on women’s health.

a Woman's Beautiful Back with a Flower
a Woman's Beautiful Back with a Flower

More courage for openness

The female cycle power and its potential for women should not be taboo. This is exactly why we call for open and honest discussions about the natural rhythm. Additionally, to clear up misunderstandings and prejudices, we always provide helpful and interesting information on women’s health.

Braided hair with flowers

Shared exchange for more women’s health

What influence does the cycle have on a woman’s well-being? How can natural products support our cycle health? And how can we bring the topics of women’s health and the menstrual cycle into focus in society? We would like to find answers to these very questions and provide both women and men with more information – for a positive cycle image.

FemMag

Häufig gestellte Fragen

What makes active ingredients so special?

Active ingredients take on a clear task in the product and should achieve a positive effect in optimal concentration. Often, inexpensive fillers without effect are added as ingredients. We refrain from this and work exclusively with active ingredients that trigger a synergetic added value.

Where are your products made?

Our products are formulated, tested and developed by us. Production on a larger scale is then taken over by our sister company Becanex, based in Berlin Adlershof.

What is special about Laia’s products?

The complete product development comes from us. The basis for this is the female menstrual cycle. We offer products with natural active ingredients that are adapted to the respective phases of the cycle. We use selected plant extracts and combine them with innovative active ingredients such as functional terpenes or cannabinoids. Each ingredient contributes to the positive effect. Our product range has been developed to promote women’s health in a natural way, to turn the menstrual cycle experience into a positive one and to give the topic of menstrual health the attention it deserves.

Can CBD help with pain?

The cannabinoids found in cannabis and hemp can interact with the endocannabinoid system. Researchers believe that the endocannabinoid system controls inflammation and chronic pain in the human body. Although there is still uncertainty about the benefits of using CBD in pain management, initial studies show promising results.

What is the endocannabinoid system?

Our endocannabinoid system (ECS) is responsible for the absorption of cannabinoids in the body. The receptors of the ECS are the locks, so to speak, to which the cannabinoids dock according to the lock-and-key principle. Two types of cannabinoid receptors are distinguished. CB1 receptors are located on the nerve cells of our brain. CB2 receptors are located on the cells of the immune system and are distributed throughout the body.

Do Laia’s products contain perfume?

No. We completely avoid perfume and work with active terpenes. Terpenes can be found in many plants, such as the hemp plant, and are responsible for smell and taste. Terpenes can also enhance the effect of cannabinoids.

Are your CBD products vegan?

Yes, our CBD products are 100% vegan and animal-free. Our Full-spectrum hemp extract is produced by our sister company Becanex in Berlin Adlershof. The short transport routes and sustainable production methods ensure that we keep CO₂ emissions as low as possible and can offer you a high-quality product made in Berlin.

Elixiere
für deine
Zyklusgesundheit

Entdecke die Produkte von Laia’s FemBalance und unterstütze deine Zyklusgesundheit mit der vollen Kraft der Natur.

Jetzt entdecken

CBD Kosmetik
für deine
Zyklusgesundheit

Die körperliche, mentale und emotionale Stärke der Frau, beeinflusst durch ihren Zyklus, ist unser Narrativ. Unsere CBD Kosmetik ist mit ihren natürlichen Wirkstoffen perfekt auf die weiblichen Bedürfnisse während der unterschiedlichen Zyklusphasen abgestimmt.

Jetzt entdecken

5% CBD Öl
für deine
Zyklusgesundheit

Unterstütze deinen Zyklus mit der natürlichen Kraft unseres eigens hergestellten Extrakts aus der Hanfpflanze, gepaart mit Omega-3-reichen Ölen, speziell entwickelt für weibliche Bedürfnisse.

Jetzt entdecken

Presale / 10% OFF

Ihr könnt bis Anfang Juli vorbestellen und bekommt 10% Rabatt auf das gesamte Sortiment sowie eine Überraschung zu jeder Bestellung.

Frauengesundheit neu erlebt

Wusstest du, dass dein Zyklus ein genauso wichtiges Zeichen deiner Gesundheit wie dein Puls, Blutdruck, deine Körpertemperatur oder Atmung ist?

Vier Frauen in Unterwäsche

We Nurture
the Female
Superpower.

Unsere Reise beginnt mit einer Mission – eine Zyklus-Awareness Bewegung zu schaffen, die das Thema Frauengesundheit in den gesellschaftlichen Fokus rückt. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Enttabuisierung und Berücksichtigung des weiblichen Zyklus eine Notwendigkeit für ein harmonischeres Zusammenleben auf Augenhöhe ist — ob im Privatleben, den Medien, der Medizin oder am Arbeitsplatz.

5% CBD Öl für Frauen

Entdecke unser natürliches Elixier mit 5% CBD und Omega-3 Ölen, speziell entwickelt für Frauen. Nimm deine Zyklusgesundheit selbst in die Hand und genieße die volle Kraft der Natur mit Laia’s FemBalance.

In den Warenkorb

Zyklus Elixier 10ml € 24,30

In den Warenkorb

Zyklus Elixier Mini 3ml € 7,65

Elixiere für deine Zyklusgesundheit

Unsere Elixiere sind so natürlich wie dein Zyklus. Mit aktiven Inhaltsstoffen wie Safran, Muskatellersalbei, Johanneskraut, Moringa und funktionellen Terpenen kannst du deine Gesundheit in jeder Zyklusphase boosten.

In den Warenkorb

Prä-Menstru Elixier 10ml € 15,30

In den Warenkorb

Menstru Elixier 10ml € 15,30

CBD Kosmetik

Genieße mit unseren FemBalance Produkten jede Zyklusphase. Damit du dich rundum entspannen kannst – egal in welcher Phase du dich gerade befindest. Von der Menstruation bis zum Eisprung – deine Zyklusphasen sind die Basis unserer Produktentwicklung.

In den Warenkorb

Menstru Bauchöl 50ml € 26,10

In den Warenkorb

Menstru Bauchöl Mini 10ml € 8,10

Vulva Öl coming soon

Lerne in Balance mit deinem Zyklus zu leben und entdecke das Thema Frauengesundheit auf eine völlig neue Art und Weise.

Frauen erleben jeden Monat körperliche und hormonelle Änderungen. Wir begleiten dich durch jede Phase deines Zyklus und stehen dir mit natürlichen Produkten zur Seite, die wir an die Bedürfnisse deines Körpers pro Zyklusphase angepasst haben. Unsere Produkte enthalten nur aktive Inhaltsstoffe und verbinden die traditionelle Pflanzenheilkunde mit innovativen Wirkstoffen.

Jede Zyklusphase geht mit körperlichen Zeichen und möglichen Beschwerden, aber auch einigen Stärken einher. Lerne dich, deine Superpower und die Bedürfnisse deines Körpers pro Phase kennen und mache das Beste aus deinem natürlichen Rhythmus.

Der weibliche Zyklus und die Menstruation geben uns jede Menge wichtige Informationen über unseren Körper und unsere Gesundheit. Für die Frauengesundheit ist es besonders wichtig, den Körper in allen Phasen des Zyklus optimal zu unterstützen. Unsere CBD Kosmetik hat eine wohltuende und entspannende Wirkung auf Körper und Geist. So kannst du dich immer rundum wohlfühlen und deinem Körper die Liebe zeigen, die er verdient hat.

Der weibliche Zyklus

Alles, was du über deinen
Zyklus wissen solltest

Entdecken

The Voice of Menstrual Health

Dein Zyklus hat jede Menge Einfluss auf deinen Alltag und dein Leben. Vielen Frauen fehlt aber noch das Bewusstsein darüber, welches Potential in den verschiedenen Zyklusphasen steckt. Genau deshalb haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, deinen natürlichen Zyklus so gut es geht zu unterstützen. Wir helfen dir dabei, die verschiedenen Phasen deines Zyklus besser zu verstehen und ihre individuelle Superpower optimal zu nutzen. Ob in Form von Elixieren und Heilpflanzen oder hilfreichen Infos zu deinem Zyklus, Laia‘s ist ein Movement für mehr Frauengesundheit. Schließ dich uns an und werde Teil unserer Bewegung.

Beyond Self-Care

Mit unseren Produkten möchten wir nicht nur die Gesundheit von Frauen fördern, sondern das Thema der Frauengesundheit auch in den gesellschaftlichen Fokus stellen. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass ein besseres Verständnis für den weiblichen Zyklus eine wichtige Rolle bei der Bekämpfung der Gender Gap spielt. Dazu müssen wir das Tabu rund um die Themen Zyklus und Menstruation brechen und alle Geschlechter in den Dialog mit einbeziehen.

Entdecke das volle
Potential des
weiblichen Zyklus

Jede Phase des Zyklus bringt seine eigenen Stärken sowie auch Symptome mit sich. Diese richtig zu verstehen, ist für die Gesundheit von Frauen besonders wichtig. Wir helfen dir dabei, dein Leben zyklusgerecht zu planen und so dein volles Potential zu entfalten. Dafür bieten wir dir viele hilfreiche Informationen zu deinem Zyklus, dem Thema Gesundheit und vielen weiteren Lebensbereichen. Gleichzeitig können dir unsere verschiedenen Produkte dabei helfen, deinen Körper in allen Zyklusphasen optimal zu unterstützen.

Nutze die Kraft der Natur

Schon seit Urzeiten haben Frauen Pflanzen als Heilmittel genutzt, um ihre Gesundheit zu fördern. Auch wir machen uns die Kraft der Natur zunutze. Unsere Elixiere werden aus natürlichen Extrakten hergestellt, die aus der Hanfpflanze und anderen Heilpflanzen gewonnen werden. Wir formulieren und produzieren unsere Produkte selbst und lokal in Berlin, um eine maximale Qualität zu gewährleisten.

Laia's Menstru Bauchöil auf einem weißen Stein inmitten des blühenden Mooses
Laia's Menstru Bauchöil auf einem weißen Stein inmitten des blühenden Mooses

Nutze die Kraft der Natur

Schon seit Urzeiten haben Frauen Pflanzen als Heilmittel genutzt, um ihre Gesundheit zu fördern. Auch wir machen uns die Kraft der Natur zunutze. Unsere Elixiere werden aus natürlichen Extrakten hergestellt, die aus der Hanfpflanze und anderen Heilpflanzen gewonnen werden. Wir formulieren und produzieren unsere Produkte selbst und lokal in Berlin, um eine maximale Qualität zu gewährleisten.

Die Mitbegründerinnen von Laia's stehen vor einer Waldkulisse

Wir stehen dir zur Seite

Die freie Meinungsäußerung ist uns besonders wichtig. Aus diesem Grund legen wir auch großen Wert auf einen persönlichen Austausch. Wenn du Fragen hast, stehen wir dir mit einem offenen Ohr und einem offenen Herzen zur Verfügung.

Mehr Mut zur Offenheit

Die weibliche Zykluskraft und ihr Potential für Frauen sollte kein Tabu sein. Genau aus diesem Grund rufen wir dazu auf, offen und ehrlich über den natürlichen Rhythmus zu sprechen. Um auch Missverständnisse und Vorurteile aus dem Weg zu räumen, stellen wir immer wieder hilfreiche und interessante Informationen zur Frauengesundheit zur Verfügung.

Der Schatten einer Blume auf dem Rücken einer nackten Frau
Der Schatten einer Blume auf dem Rücken einer nackten Frau

Mehr Mut zur Offenheit

Die weibliche Zykluskraft und ihr Potential für Frauen sollte kein Tabu sein. Genau aus diesem Grund rufen wir dazu auf, offen und ehrlich über den natürlichen Rhythmus zu sprechen. Um auch Missverständnisse und Vorurteile aus dem Weg zu räumen, stellen wir immer wieder hilfreiche und interessante Informationen zur Frauengesundheit zur Verfügung.

Geflochtene Haare mit kleinen Blumen zwischen den Zöpfen

Gemeinsamer Austausch für mehr Frauengesundheit

Welchen Einfluss hat der Zyklus auf das Wohlbefinden der Frau? Wie können natürliche Produkte unsere Zyklusgesundheit unterstützen? Und wie können wir die Themen Frauengesundheit und Zyklus auch gesellschaftlich in den Fokus rücken? Genau auf diese Fragen möchten wir Antworten finden und sowohl Frauen als auch Männern mehr Informationen zur Verfügung stellen – für ein positives Zyklusbild.

FemMag

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was macht aktive Inhaltstoffe so besonders?

Aktive Inhaltsstoffe übernehmen eine klare Aufgabe im Produkt und sollen in optimaler Konzentration eine positive Wirkung erzielen. Oft werden einige Inhaltsstoffe als kostengünstige Füller ohne Wirkung verwendet. Wir verzichten darauf und arbeiten ausschließlich mit Wirkstoffen, die einen synergetischen Mehrwert auslösen.  

Wo werden eure Produkte hergestellt?

Unsere Produkte werden von uns formuliert, getestet und entwickelt. Die Produktion in größerem Umfang übernimmt dann unsere Schwestergesellschaft Becanex mit Sitz in Berlin Adlershof. 

Was ist besonders an den Laia’s Produkten?

Die komplette Produktentwicklung kommt aus unserer Hand. Die Basis dafür ist der weibliche Menstruationszyklus. Wir bieten auf die jeweiligen Zyklusphasen angepasste Produkte mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen an. Wir nutzen ausgewählte Pflanzenextrakte und verbinden diese mit innovativen Wirkstoffen, wie funktionellen Terpenen oder Cannabinoiden. Jeder Inhaltsstoff trägt dabei zur positiven Wirkung bei. Unsere Produktpalette wurde so entwickelt, die Frauengesundheit auf natürliche Art und Weise zu fördern, die Zykluserfahrung zum Positiven zu wenden und dem Thema Zyklusgesundheit die nötige Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken.

Kann CBD bei Schmerzen helfen?

Die in Cannabis und Hanf enthaltenen Cannabinoide können mit dem Endocannabinoidsystem interagieren. Forscher glauben, dass das Endocannabinoidsystem Entzündungen und chronische Schmerzen im menschlichen Körper steuert. Obwohl noch Unklarheit über die Vorteile der Verwendung von CBD in der Schmerztherapie herrscht, zeigen erste Studien vielversprechende Ergebnisse.

Was ist das Endocannabinoidsystem?

Unser Endocannabinoidsystem (ECS) ist verantwortlich für die Aufnahme von Cannabinoiden im Körper. Bei den Rezeptoren des ECS handelt es sich sozusagen um die Schlösser, an denen die Cannabinoide nach dem Schlüssel-Schloss Prinzip andocken. Es werden zwei Arten von Cannabinoidrezeptoren unterschieden. Die CB1 Rezeptoren sind auf den Nervenzellen unseres Gehirns angesiedelt. CB2 Rezeptoren befinden sich auf den Zellen des Immunsystems und sind im gesamten Körper verteilt.

Enthalten die Laia’s Produkte Parfüm?

Nein. Wir verzichten komplett auf Parfüm und arbeiten mit aktiven Terpenen. Terpene können in viele Pflanzen, wie der Hanfpflanze, gefunden werden und sind verantwortlich für Geruch und Geschmack. Terpene können zudem die Wirkung der Cannabinoide verstärken. 

Sind eure CBD Produkte vegan?

Ja, unsere CBD Produkte sind zu 100% vegan und tierversuchsfrei. Produziert wird unser Vollspektrum-Extrakt aus der Hanfpflanze von unserer Schwestergesellschaft Becanex in Berlin Adlershof. Die kurzen Transportwege und eine nachhaltige Produktionsweise stellen sicher, dass wir CO₂-Emissionen so gering wie nur möglich halten und dir ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt made in Berlin anbieten können.