Cycle Elixir Mini 3ml

8,50 

283,33  / 100 ml

Supportive for complaints such as stress, sleep or cramps during your entire cycle with full-spectrum CBD as well as linseed and evening primrose oil
5% CBD Oil

283,33  / 100 ml

Produkt enthält: 3 ml

Support your menstrual cycle, in case of discomfort such as stress or cramps, with the natural power of our specially produced CBD extract, paired with omega-3 rich oils, specially developed for female needs.

 

– Natural ingredients
– Formulated and produced by us
– Vegan and animal cruelty free
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Linum Usitatissimum Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa Leaf Extract, Oenothera Biennis Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Terpenes and Terpenoids, Limonene*, Linalool* (*natural component of the essential oil).
– Selected ingredients for female needs
– Formulated by us and produced in Berlin
Free shipping from €35

Cycle Phase

Designed to support your entire cycle

Your cycle is natural, individual and influenced by factors such as stress or your diet. It is important to listen to your body and take its signals seriously, because your cycle is an important sign of your health.

Our cycle elixir was developed to support the entire cycle. Your cycle is characterised by the interaction of many hormones such as oestrogen or progesterone. If one or the other is out of balance, then symptoms can occur, such as:

– Stress
– Sleep disturbances
- Cramps
– Blemished skin

Application

WHEN

Use the cycle elixir daily or selectively in case of discomfort.

DOSAGE

0.5ml, equivalent to 25mg CBD per application.

INSTRUCTIONS

Per application (0.5ml, equivalent to 25mg CBD)

HINTS

For adults only, not suitable during pregnancy or breastfeeding. Store in a cool, dry and dark place.

Production

Laia's Cycle Elixir is formulated and produced by us in Berlin. Our extract from the hemp plant is obtained using a patented extraction method that ensures the complete plant spectrum is preserved. To offer even greater added value, we enrich it with other carefully selected plant extracts from gynaecology. The result is an elixir specifically designed to support women throughout their menstrual cycle.

Woman in the laboratory

Product Reviews

Healing Plants

Close-up hemp biomass

Cannabis

Cannabis Sativa

Close-up evening primrose flowers

Evening Primrose

Oenothera Biennis

Close-up of sea buckthorn seeds

Sea Buckthorn

Hippophae Rhamnoides

FAQ

What makes active ingredients so special?

Active ingredients take on a clear task in the product and should achieve a positive effect in optimal concentration. Often, inexpensive fillers without effect are added as ingredients. We refrain from this and work exclusively with active ingredients that trigger a synergetic added value.

Can I combine the different Laia's products?

Each product supports a specific phase of the cycle or the entire cycle. Therefore, the products complement each other perfectly. For example, we have vitamin drops for before your period and vitamin drops for during your period. Our cycle elixir with 5% CBD also creates a wonderful complement.

Do I have to pay attention to anything when storing it?

Please store the CBD oil out of the reach of children in a cool, dry and dark place.

Can the products also be used during pregnancy or breastfeeding?

We do not recommend using the products during pregnancy or breastfeeding.

Where are your products made?

Our products are formulated, tested and developed by us. Production on a larger scale is then taken over by our sister company Becanex, based in Berlin Adlershof.

What is special about Laia's products?

The complete product development comes from us. The basis for this is the female menstrual cycle. We offer products with natural active ingredients that are adapted to the respective phases of the cycle. We use selected plant extracts and combine them with innovative active ingredients such as functional terpenes or cannabinoids. Each ingredient contributes to the positive effect. Our product range has been developed to promote women’s health in a natural way, to turn the menstrual cycle experience into a positive one and to give the topic of menstrual health the attention it deserves.

Can CBD help with pain?

The cannabinoids found in cannabis and hemp can interact with the endocannabinoid system. Researchers believe that the endocannabinoid system controls inflammation and chronic pain in the human body. Although there is still uncertainty about the benefits of using CBD in pain management, initial studies show promising results.

What is the endocannabinoid system?

Our endocannabinoid system (ECS) is responsible for the absorption of cannabinoids in the body. The receptors of the ECS are the locks, so to speak, to which the cannabinoids dock according to the lock-and-key principle. Two types of cannabinoid receptors are distinguished. CB1 receptors are located on the nerve cells of our brain. CB2 receptors are located on the cells of the immune system and are distributed throughout the body.

Do Laia's products contain perfume?

No. We completely avoid perfume and work with active terpenes. Terpenes can be found in many plants, such as the hemp plant, and are responsible for smell and taste. Terpenes can also enhance the effect of cannabinoids.

Are your CBD products vegan?

Yes, our CBD products are 100% vegan and animal-free. Our Full-spectrum hemp extract is produced by our sister company Becanex in Berlin Adlershof. The short transport routes and sustainable production methods ensure that we keep CO₂ emissions as low as possible and can offer you a high-quality product made in Berlin.

Are three day periods normal?

There is no perfect period length. It varies from woman to woman and the length of your cycle. In addition, many external factors such as stress or your diet have an influence on your cycle.

You may also like…

The female cycle

Anything you want about your
cycle should know

Entdecken

Zyklus Elixier Mini 3ml
Stress
Krämpfe
Schlaf

8,50 

283,33  / 100 ml

Unterstützend bei Beschwerden wie Stress, Schlafstörungen oder Krämpfen während deines gesamten Zyklus mit Vollspektrum CBD sowie Lein- und Nachtkerzenöl
5% CBD Pflegeöl

283,33  / 100 ml

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Produkt enthält: 3 ml

Unterstütze deinen Zyklus bei Beschwerden wie Stress oder Krämpfen mit der natürlichen Kraft unseres eigens hergestellten Extrakts aus der Hanfpflanze, gepaart mit Omega-3-reichen Ölen, speziell entwickelt für weibliche Bedürfnisse.

 

– Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
– Von uns formuliert und produziert
– Vegan und tierversuchsfrei
Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides, Linum Usitatissimum Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa Leaf Extract, Oenothera Biennis Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Terpenes and Terpenoids, Limonene*, Linalool* (*natural component of essential oil)
– Ausgewählte Inhaltsstoffe für weibliche Bedürfnisse
– Formuliert und produziert in Berlin
kostenloser Versand ab €35

Zyklusphase

Entwickelt zur Unterstützung während des gesamten Zyklus

Dein Zyklus ist natürlich, individuell und wird beeinflusst durch Faktoren wie Stress oder deine Ernährung. Es ist wichtig auf deinen Körper zu hören und Signale wahr und ernst zu nehmen, denn der Zyklus ist ein wichtiges Zeichen deiner Gesundheit.

Unser Zyklus Elixier wurde entwickelt zur Unterstützung des gesamten Zyklus. Dein Zyklus ist geprägt von dem Zusammenspiel vieler Hormone wie Östrogen oder Progesteron. Gerät das ein oder andere aus der Balance, dann kann es durchaus zu Symptomen kommen, wie zum Beispiel:

– Stress
– Schlafstörungen
- Krämpfen
– Unreine Haut

Anwendung

Wann

Verwende das Zyklus Elixier täglich oder punktuell bei Beschwerden.

DOSIERUNG

0,5ml, entspricht 25mg CBD pro Anwendung

ANLEITUNG

Pro Anwendung (0,5ml, entspricht 25mg CBD)

HINWEIS

Nur für Erwachsene, nicht geeignet während der Schwangerschaft oder Stillzeit. Kühl, trocken und dunkel lagern.

Pipette gefüllt mit CBD Öl

Produktion

Laia's Zyklus Elixier wird von uns in Berlin formuliert und produziert. Unser Extrakt aus der Hanfpflanze wird mit einer patentierten Extraktionsmethode gewonnen, die sicherstellt, dass das komplette Pflanzenspektrum erhalten bleibt. Um einen noch größeren Mehrwert zu bieten, reichern wir dieses mit weiteren sorgfältig ausgewählten Pflanzenextrakten aus der Frauenheilkunde an. Das Ergebnis ist ein Elixier, das speziell zur Unterstützung von Frauen während des gesamten Zyklus geeignet ist.

Frau im Labor

Produkt Bewertung

Heilpflanzen

Nahaufnahme Hanf-Biomasse

Cannabis

Cannabis Sativa

Nahaufnahme Nachtkerze Blüten

Gemeine Nachtkerze

Oenothera Biennis

Nahaufnahme Sanddornsamen

Sanddorn

Hippophae Rhamnoides

FAQ

Was macht aktive Inhaltstoffe so besonders?

Aktive Inhaltsstoffe übernehmen eine klare Aufgabe im Produkt und sollen in optimaler Konzentration eine positive Wirkung erzielen. Oft werden einige Inhaltsstoffe als kostengünstige Füller ohne Wirkung verwendet. Wir verzichten darauf und arbeiten ausschließlich mit Wirkstoffen, die einen synergetischen Mehrwert auslösen.  

Kann ich die unterschiedliche Laia’s Produkte kombinieren?

Jedes Produkt unterstützt eine bestimmte Zyklusphase oder den gesamten Zyklus. Daher ergänzen sich die Produkte super. So haben wir zum Beispiel Vitamintropfen für vor der Periode und Vitamintropfen für während der Periode. Auch unser Zyklus Elixier mit 5% CBD schafft eine wunderbare Ergänzung. 

Muss ich bei der Lagerung etwas beachten?

Bitte bewahre das CBD Öl außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern kühl, trocken u. dunkel auf. 

Dürfen die Produkte auch in der Schwangerschaft/ Stillzeit angewendet werden?

Von einer Anwendung während der Schwangerschaft oder Stillzeit raten wir ab. 

Wo werden eure Produkte hergestellt?

Unsere Produkte werden von uns formuliert, getestet und entwickelt. Die Produktion in größerem Umfang übernimmt dann unsere Schwestergesellschaft Becanex mit Sitz in Berlin Adlershof. 

Was ist besonders an den Laia’s Produkten?

Die komplette Produktentwicklung kommt aus unserer Hand. Die Basis dafür ist der weibliche Menstruationszyklus. Wir bieten auf die jeweiligen Zyklusphasen angepasste Produkte mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen an. Wir nutzen ausgewählte Pflanzenextrakte und verbinden diese mit innovativen Wirkstoffen, wie funktionellen Terpenen oder Cannabinoiden. Jeder Inhaltsstoff trägt dabei zur positiven Wirkung bei. Unsere Produktpalette wurde so entwickelt, die Frauengesundheit auf natürliche Art und Weise zu fördern, die Zykluserfahrung zum Positiven zu wenden und dem Thema Zyklusgesundheit die nötige Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken.

Kann CBD bei Schmerzen helfen?

Die in Cannabis und Hanf enthaltenen Cannabinoide können mit dem Endocannabinoidsystem interagieren. Forscher glauben, dass das Endocannabinoidsystem Entzündungen und chronische Schmerzen im menschlichen Körper steuert. Obwohl noch Unklarheit über die Vorteile der Verwendung von CBD in der Schmerztherapie herrscht, zeigen erste Studien vielversprechende Ergebnisse.

Was ist das Endocannabinoidsystem?

Unser Endocannabinoidsystem (ECS) ist verantwortlich für die Aufnahme von Cannabinoiden im Körper. Bei den Rezeptoren des ECS handelt es sich sozusagen um die Schlösser, an denen die Cannabinoide nach dem Schlüssel-Schloss Prinzip andocken. Es werden zwei Arten von Cannabinoidrezeptoren unterschieden. Die CB1 Rezeptoren sind auf den Nervenzellen unseres Gehirns angesiedelt. CB2 Rezeptoren befinden sich auf den Zellen des Immunsystems und sind im gesamten Körper verteilt.

Enthalten die Laia’s Produkte Parfüm?

Nein. Wir verzichten komplett auf Parfüm und arbeiten mit aktiven Terpenen. Terpene können in viele Pflanzen, wie der Hanfpflanze, gefunden werden und sind verantwortlich für Geruch und Geschmack. Terpene können zudem die Wirkung der Cannabinoide verstärken. 

Sind eure CBD Produkte vegan?

Ja, unsere CBD Produkte sind zu 100% vegan und tierversuchsfrei. Produziert wird unser Vollspektrum-Extrakt aus der Hanfpflanze von unserer Schwestergesellschaft Becanex in Berlin Adlershof. Die kurzen Transportwege und eine nachhaltige Produktionsweise stellen sicher, dass wir CO₂-Emissionen so gering wie nur möglich halten und dir ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt made in Berlin anbieten können.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

Der weibliche Zyklus

Alles, was du über deinen
Zyklus wissen solltest

Entdecken